Our Team

Executive Leadership

Garry Martin, President
garrym@martingroupinc.com
617-370-8401

Marion Martin, EVP Operations
marion@martingroupinc.com
617-370-8402

Kelly Kelly, EVP Sales
kellyk@martingroupinc.com
617-370-8403

Sales

Trish Dooling
trishd@martingroupinc.com
617-370-8408

Whitney Martin
whitneym@martingroupinc.com
617-370-8409

Outside Sales

Erin Hill, The Martin Group
erinh@martingroupinc.com
978-290-6399

Lou Paternoster, Thibaut
lewis.paternoster@thibautdesign.com
203-815-2749

Kim Sulkis, Fabricut
kim.sulkis@fabricut.com
508-397-8329

Stacy Waniga, Style Library
stacy@martingroupinc.com
617-306-9470

Customer Service

Jim Motta
jamesm@martingroupinc.com
617-370-8411

Jackie Penzo
jackiep@martingroupinc.com
617-370-8412

Natasha Protchenko
natashap@martingroupinc.com
617-370-8413

Sample Library

Rosa Valentin, Sample Supervisor
rosav@martingroupinc.com
617-370-8407

Joy Wright, Sample Assistant
617-370-8407

Product Specialist

Natasha Berg
nberg@martingroupinc.com
617-370-8410


Open a New Account

Complete the form below to receive an application for purchasing furniture and fabric with us. Please note that each fabric brand has its own application. We recommend completing all applications at one time for your future convenience.

Name *
Name

Visit us

One Design Center Place
5th Floor, Suite 515
Boston, MA 02210

617-951-2526